• Oasis Service
    Sun, April 27, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, May 4, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, May 11, 2014
  • Men's Retreat
    Fri, May 16, 2014
  • Men's Retreat
    Sat, May 17, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, May 18, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, May 25, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, June 1, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, June 8, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, June 15, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, June 22, 2014
  • Vacation Bible School
    Mon, June 23, 2014

    Time: 9:00 - 11:30 am

    Location: West Salem High School 

    Ages: 3 years - 5th grade

    Cost: $5 per child

    Children will HEAR the gospel, ACTIVELY USE their Bibles, and know what it means to GIVE God Glory!

    Pre-registration begins APRIL 6th! Families will receive a special gift for registering early!

    Enter off Titan Dr. ~ We will be in the same location as last year.

    Contact: Yvonna Groeneveld or Sue Stratton with questions.

  • Vacation Bible School
    Tue, June 24, 2014

    Time: 9:00 - 11:30 am

    Location: West Salem High School 

    Ages: 3 years - 5th grade

    Cost: $5 per child

    Children will HEAR the gospel, ACTIVELY USE their Bibles, and know what it means to GIVE God Glory!

    Pre-registration begins APRIL 6th! Families will receive a special gift for registering early!

    Enter off Titan Dr. ~ We will be in the same location as last year.

    Contact: Yvonna Groeneveld or Sue Stratton with questions.

  • Vacation Bible School
    Wed, June 25, 2014

    Time: 9:00 - 11:30 am

    Location: West Salem High School 

    Ages: 3 years - 5th grade

    Cost: $5 per child

    Children will HEAR the gospel, ACTIVELY USE their Bibles, and know what it means to GIVE God Glory!

    Pre-registration begins APRIL 6th! Families will receive a special gift for registering early!

    Enter off Titan Dr. ~ We will be in the same location as last year.

    Contact: Yvonna Groeneveld or Sue Stratton with questions.

  • Vacation Bible School
    Thu, June 26, 2014

    Time: 9:00 - 11:30 am

    Location: West Salem High School 

    Ages: 3 years - 5th grade

    Cost: $5 per child

    Children will HEAR the gospel, ACTIVELY USE their Bibles, and know what it means to GIVE God Glory!

    Pre-registration begins APRIL 6th! Families will receive a special gift for registering early!

    Enter off Titan Dr. ~ We will be in the same location as last year.

    Contact: Yvonna Groeneveld or Sue Stratton with questions.

  • Oasis Service
    Sun, June 29, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, July 6, 2014
  • Oasis Service
    Sun, July 13, 2014
  • Family Camp
    Thu, July 17, 2014

    Location: Triangle Lake 

    Cost: $60 for families, $25 for singles


  • Family Camp
    Fri, July 18, 2014

    Location: Triangle Lake 

    Cost: $60 for families, $25 for singles


  • Family Camp
    Sat, July 19, 2014

    Location: Triangle Lake 

    Cost: $60 for families, $25 for singles


  • Oasis Service
    Sun, July 20, 2014
fb
Men's Retreat
service